View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 07-31-2006, 12:54 AM
entrepreneur entrepreneur is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 46
entrepreneur
Send a message via Yahoo to entrepreneur
iTrader: (2)
Default Nak Kongsi Gak..

Assalamualaikum..

Ni pula perkongsian saya...

Warning : This article is just my opinion


Have you heard of swiss mutual fund?
They have launched a program last year that enable investors to earn 200% profit within 15 months.
they have a fix monthly returns making the total returns of 300% after getting back capital within 8 months.
Minimum Investment Requirements(swissmutual):
Corporate Account Set Up: USD5,000,000
Individual Account Set Up: USD2,000,000
Minimum Investment Requirements (swisscash) :
from USD100 to USD100,000


Hmhm....Sounds too good to be true, doesn't it?

If it sounds too good to be true then it probably is.

"Just join the scheme at your own risk"

Let's try to analysis them, who they are and are they real and reliable company ?

they claimed if they have been operation since 1948 and have addresses :
280 Madison Avenue, 912 - 9th Floor,
New York. NY10016, U.S.A

and

P. O. Box 2342. Roseau,
The Commonwealth of Dominica

Tel:
+1 212 386 5570

+1 212 386 5573

website :
http://www.swisscash.biz/
http://www.swissmutualfund.biz/


email : service@swisscash.biz

Design and Graphic (10/10)
great and beatiful website

Their Language and grammer
It looks like a South African set up and not either Swiss, Dominican or American from the FAQ.
Their website is graphically impressive but The grammar is shockingly poor - usual South African touch!


It seems strange for a company that has been in operation since 1948 to have only bought their website last year and then not activated it until this year.

Also no record of previous sites with archive.org or other place ( ???? )


I don't suppose anyone here would know why a company calling itself Swiss something would want to set up and incorporate on the island of Dominica instead of Switzerland?

Thats screams 'watch out' if nothing else.


Just like to add a few points.

The photograph of the investment team is a fake.

Why are there 7 peaople in the picture and only 6 named? And why are they not identified as to who is whom?

The shirts are all from 2000 and 2001

The names are all carefully 'crafted', since the people are all dead or too famous to be true and some totally absurd. Michael Mansfield is a well respected investor, but his picture doesn't fit with the Swiss Cash one or else he has had a face transplant.


And finally it is a money circulation game.



selebinya calah di http://www.hyip-expert.com/tools/blo...ex/blog_id/83/

kenapa nak sorok maklumat registration domain ??

apapun be samrt.. be smart network

CEO
ceo@mysmartnetwork.com
www.mysmartnetwork.com


Reply With Quote